Employee Portal
Community Living Meaford
Board of Directors

Community Living Meaford is a charitable non-profit organization that is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.


2013-2014 Community Living Meaford Board of Directors

President Cameron Rowe
Vice-President Richard Morris
Treasurer David Glass
Secretary (non-voting) Jeffrey Pilkington
Director Amber Lacey


What We Do

  • Set policy for the agency
  • Monitor the quality of services
  • Lobby for better services for people who have a developmental disability
  • Encourage public education
  • Monitor program budgets
  • Fundraise for special projects
  • Disperse financial assistance